12ba08c5e5 · Simplified the persistence backend a bit for now · Updated 2025-09-21 14:36:24 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?